Budgetary Affairs Committee Meeting Schedule:

BAC

(Budgetary Affairs Committee)

Fall 2020 Meeting Dates

August 28 (Friday 12pm | Online)

September 11 (Friday 2pm | Online)

September 25 (Friday 2pm | Online)

October 9 (Friday 2pm | Online)

October 23 (Friday 2pm | Online)

November 6 (Friday 2pm | Online)

November 20 (Friday 2pm | Online)

December 4 (Friday 2pm | Online)

Funding Request Deadlines

August 20 (Thursday 6pm)

September 3 (Thursday 6pm)

September 17 (Thursday 6pm)

October 1 (Thursday 6pm)

October 15 (Thursday 6pm)

October 29 (Thursday 6pm)

November 12 (Thursday 6pm)

November 26 (Thursday 6pm)

Meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change.