ASU Meeting Schedule:

ASU Fall 2019 Meeting Dates

ASU

(Associated Student Union)

Most Meetings: F5-209 (Unless otherwise noted)

September 6, 2019 (Fri. 12:00 P.M.)

September 20, 2019 (Fri. 12:00 P.M.)

October 4, 2019 (Fri. 12:00 P.M.)

October 18, 2019 (Fri. 12:00 P.M.)

November 8, 2019 (Fri. 1:00 P.M.)

November 22, 2019 (Fri. 1:00 P.M. @ South Gate)

December 6, 2019 (Fri. 12:00 P.M.)

Budget Proposal Deadlines

(Proposals Due at 6:30 P.M.)

September 5, 2019 (Thurs.)

September 19, 2019 (Thurs.)

October 3, 2019 (Thurs.)

October 17, 2019 (Thurs.)

November 7, 2019 (Thurs.)

November 21, 2019 (Thurs.)

Club Charter Deadlines

(Chartering process must be completed by the following deadlines to receive seed funds stated)

September 20, 2019 $750 (Fri. 3:30 P.M.)

October 18, 2019 $650 (Fri. 3:30 P.M.)

November 22, 2019 $550 (Fri. 3:30 P.M.)

*****ALL MEETINGS SUBJECT TO CHANGE*****