ELAC has set up additional emails to help inform students during the COVID-19 outbreak. If you have specific questions please send an email to the appropriate email address below and a staff member will respond in a timely fashion.

ELAC Support Emails

Department Email
Academic Affairs (Including Instruction, Library, Tutoring, & Academic Support Labs) Acadaffr@elac.edu
Admissions & Records Admissions2@elac.edu
Adult Education
(Includes Offsite, Non Credit, Escalante & Community Services)
Adult-Ed@elac.edu
American Job Center of California Elac-ajcc@elac.edu
Career and Job Services elac_career@elac.edu
Counseling http://bit.ly/ELAC_Counseling
Distance Education onlinehelp@elac.edu
Diversabilities Support Program & Services (DSP&S) dsps@elac.edu
Dream Resource Center & Education Justice Center elac-dreamresourcece@elac.edu
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services nextup@elac.edu
Financial Aid finaid@elac.edu
Fiscal Office fiscaloffice@elac.edu
Foster and Kinship fkce@elac.edu
Information Technology ithelpdesk@elac.edu
International Students Office elac_iso@elac.edu
LA College Promise/ First Year Center elac-collegepromise@laccd.edu
Latina Completion & Transfer Academy lctaelac@elac.edu
Library Library@elac.edu
Mathematics, Engineering and Science Achievement mesa_elac@elac.edu
Outreach outreach@elac.edu
Professional Development professionaldevelopment@elac.edu
Research Department research@elac.edu
Rosemead Campus Rosemead@elac.edu
South Gate Campus southgate@elac.edu
Student Activities Studentact@elac.edu
Student Employment elac-studentemployment@laccd.edu
Student Health Center SHC@elac.edu
Student Progress & Retention Center elac-sparc@laccd.edu
Transfer Department transfer@elac.edu
Veterans veteranservices@elac.edu
Welcome Center elac-welcomecenter@laccd.edu

LACCD Helpline - (213) 221-5112
ELAC Support Phone Number – (323)-265-8662
The ELAC support phone number is for general questions only.

For the latest update on the COVID-19 outbreak and how it is affecting ELAC and LACCD please visit the following links:

http://www.laccd.edu/About/News/Pages/Coronavirus.aspx
http://elac.edu/coronavirus