Full Name

Title

LACCD

Email Address

Phone Number

Location

Kendra Madrid

RT Department Dean & Chairperson

Madridk@elac.edu

(323) 265-8608

G1 Administration Building. CEWD Offices.

Michael Carr

RT Program Director

Carrmr@elac.edu

(323)265-8647

G5-211 (Math and Sciences Building)

Michael Haines

RT Director Of Clinical Education

Hainesms@elac.edu

(323)265-8711

G5-211 (Math and Sciences Building)

Kevin Booth

RT Full-Time Faculty Member

Boothkm@elac.edu

(323)265-8612

G5-211 (Math and Sciences Building)

Bunnarith Chhun

RT Full-Time Faculty Member

Chhunb@elac.edu

(323)267-3713

G5-211 (Math and Sciences Building)

Bernadette Dizon

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

dizonbm@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Anahid Semerjian

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

semerja@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Treva Syph

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

syphtj@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Raul Avila

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

avilar@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Melvin Welch

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

welchma@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Charlie Tsang

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

tsangc@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Salvador Santana

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

santansa@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Nicholas Lopez

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

lopezn4@email.laccd.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Denise Rees

RT Adjunct Faculty Member

reesdm@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations

Juan Loza

RT Office Assistant

lozaj@elac.edu

(323)265-8813

C2-126A (C2 Bungalows)/ Clinical Locations