Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript New Student Orientation
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Prospective Students > Counseling > New Student Orientation

EAST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE
In-Person New Student Orientation
June 2018

All new students are required to complete a New Student Orientation and develop an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan. In order to obtain an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan during an In-Person New Student Orientation you must have participated in the English & Math Assessment Placement. Bring your assessment placement results and a pen/pencil. Arrive early. Space is limited. Students may also complete the Online New Student Orientation by accessing it on the PeopleSoft portal or visiting www.onlineorientation.net/elac/982.

Main Campus In-Person New Student Orientations
DATES TIMES LOCATION
Saturday, June 02 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 04 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 04 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 05 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 05 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 06 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 06 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Thursday, June 07 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Thursday, June 07 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Friday, June 08 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Saturday, June 09 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 11 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 11 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 12 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 12 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 13 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 13 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, June 14 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, June 14 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Friday, June 15 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Saturday, June 16 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 18 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 18 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 19 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 19 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 20 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 20 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Thursday, June 21 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Thursday, June 21 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Friday, June 22 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Saturday, June 23 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 25 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Monday, June 25 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 26 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, June 26 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 27 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, June 27 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, June 28 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, June 28 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Friday, June 29 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Saturday, June 30 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189

South Gate Educational Center Workshops »