Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript New Student Orientation

East Los Angeles College

A logo of East Los Angeles College
Home > Prospective Students > Counseling > New Student Orientation

EAST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE
In-Person New Student Orientation
January 2017

All new students are required to complete a New Student Orientation and develop an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan. In order to obtain an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan during an In-Person New Student Orientation you must have participated in the English & Math Assessment Placement. Bring your assessment placement results and a pen/pencil. Arrive early. Space is limited. Students may also complete the Online New Student Orientation. For more information go to: http://onlineorientation.elac.edu.



Main Campus In-Person New Student Orientations
DATES TIMES LOCATION
Tuesday, January 03 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 03 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 03 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Wednesday, January 04 1:00pm—3:00pm E-189
Wednesday, January 04 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Thursday, January 05 10:00am — 12:00pm E-189
Thursday, January 05 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, January 05 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Friday, January 06 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Saturday, January 07 10:30am—12:00pm E-189
Monday, January 09 10:00am — 12:00pm E-189
Monday, January 09 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Monday, January 09 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Tuesday, January 10 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Wednesday, January 11 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Wednesday, January 11 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Wednesday, January 11 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Thursday, January 12 1:00pm—3:00pm E-189
Thursday, January 12 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Friday, January 13 10:00am — 12:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 17 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 17 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 17 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Wednesday, January 18 4:30pm — 6:30pm E-189
Thursday, January 19 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Thursday, January 19 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, January 19 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Friday, January 20 10:00am — 12:00pm E-189
Saturday, January 21 10:30am — 12:30pm E-189
Monday, January 23 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Monday, January 23 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Monday, January 23 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Tuesday, January 24 1:00pm—3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 24 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Wednesday, January 25 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Wednesday, January 25 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Wednesday, January 25 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Thursday, January 26 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, January 26 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Friday, January 27 10:0am — 12:00pm E-189
Saturday, January 28 10:30am — 12:30pm E-189
Monday, January 30 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Monday, January 30 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189
Tuesday, January 31 10:00am—12:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 31 1:00pm — 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, January 31 4:30pm—6:30pm E-189

South Gate Educational Center Workshops »