Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript EEO List
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME

EEO Reps list

Last Name: First Name: Initial Middle: Department: E-Mail:
Alvarado Edward   Engineering Alvaraea@elac.edu
Alvarez Natasha   Library Alvarenm@elac.edu
Do An   Stud. Serv. dott@elac.edu
Anderson Olivia V. Business Andersov@elac.edu
Arenas Ruben   OIEA arenasr@elac.edu
Barajas Filiberto   Plant Facilities barajafh@elac.edu
Barrick Brian   Student Equity henderbg@elac.edu
Booth Kevin M. Allied Health Boothkm@elac.edu
Bunnarith Chhun   AH chhunb@elac.edu
Castellon Viviana   Mathematics Castelvc@elac.edu
Cervantes Daisy   Title V cervand@elac.edu
Clarke Danielle   Chemistry clarkedk@elac.edu
Cortez Jaci   Dream Resource Center cortez_jaci@yahoo.com
Dawson Robert B. Music Dawsonrb@elac.edu
DeRuvira Juan   MLD deruvijf@elac.edu
Douglas Susanne   Biology douglas@elac.edu
Flores Nicole   CFES floresn3@elac.edu
Garcia Saul   Eng & Tech garcias8@elac.edu
Guy Amy   Library Guyal@elac.edu
Hallak Nouha   Psychology hallknh@elac.edu
Hawkins Colonda   Admissions hawkingcq@elac.edu
Kallan Linda   Art Kallanlp@elac.edu
Kelley Katy   CDC kelleykm@wlac.edu
Kidd Brigette   CAOT kiddb@elac.edu
Kim Christopher   Business Kimck@elac.edu
Kozeracki Carol   Academic Affairs Kozeraca@elac.edu
Lee Unjoo   Library Leeu@elac.edu
Lee Grace   English leegs2@elac.edu
Leon Maria   Comm. Services Leonme@elac.edu
Liao Sui   Academic Affairs Liaosy@elac.edu
Limon Marga   Cont. Edu LimonM@elac.edu
Logan Daveon   CalWorks logandl@elac.edu
Lyle Robert A. Photography Lylera@elac.edu
Mah Y Busch Irene   Mod. Languages mahybuia@elac.edu
McMahan Kerrin   Academic Affairs Mcmahakm@elac.edu
Morales Marcellino   Social Sciences Moralemj@elac.edu
Naranjo Maria S. Math Naranjms@elac.edu
Ng Antonio   Library Nga@elac.edu
Nitzani Michael   Social Sciences nitzanm@elac.edu
Olivarez Lacey   CFES olivarla@elac.edu
Ortiz Julio   Adm. Serv. ortizjc@elac.edu
Palacios Brissa   MESA Palacib@elac.edu
Pasillas Danny   ODEI pasilld@email.laccd.edu
Powell Kashif   Communications powellkj2@elac.edu
Ramirez Josue   PD ramireja2@elac.edu
Ramirez Nancy   Eng/ PD ramirenn@elac.edu
Reynaga Patricia   MESA Reynagp@elac.edu
Rios Alfonso   Academic Affairs Riosa@elac.edu
Rivera-Figueroa Armando   Academic Affairs Riveraa2@elac.edu
Romo Amanda   Learning Center romoar@elac.edu
Ruiz Francisco   English ruizf3@elac.edu
Sell Nubia   Non-Credit nubiasell@hotmail.com
Sharifi Shahriar   Academic Affairs Sharifs@elac.edu
Siguera Ruth   Fiscal siguerir@elac.edu
Suarez Rita M. Library Suarezrm2@elac.edu
Swicegood Mark   CAOT swicegmk@elac.edu
Velasquez Roxana   Personnel velasqrj@elac.edu
Wakeham Brady   Academic Affairs millerb@elac.edu