Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript University Representative Visits

East Los Angeles College

Click on ELAC logo to return the main ELAC homepage
Home > Current Students > Student Services > Transfer Center > University Representative Visits
University Representative Visits

Visit the Transfer Center or call 323.265.8623 to schedule an appointment to meet with a UC, CSU or Private College Representative

Meet with a University Representative and hear firsthand about:

  • Admissions Requirements
  • Majors
  • Campus Facilities
  • Student Housing
  • Organizations
  • And much more...

Guiding Questions when meeting with University Representatives

CSU Dominguez Hills
Tuesday, February 7
Monday, March 13
Thursday, March 30
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, April 25

CSU Dominguez Hills @ SOUTH GATE CAMPUS
Thursday, February 9
Tuesday, March 7
Thursday, March 23
Monday, April 10
Thursday, April 27

CSULA
Mondays and Wednesdays

CSU Northridge
Monday, April 24th

UC Berkeley
Thursday, January 26
Wednesday, February 22
Thursday, March 2
Monday, April 17
Tuesday, May 2
Monday, May 15

UCLA
Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 28
Monday, April 10
Tuesday, April 25

UC San Diego
Thursday, April 13th, 2017

UC Santa Barbara
Wednesday, April 19th, 2017

University Tabling
Location: E3 QUAD AREA

Westcliff University
Wednesday, February 22 @ 11am - 2pm
Thursday, March 2 @ 11am - 2pm
Tuesday, April 11 @ 11am - 2pm
Wednesday, May 3 @ 11am - 2pm

Antioch University
Thursday, February 16 @ 10am - 12pm

University of La Verne
Wednesday, February 22 @ 11am - 2pm
Tuesday, March 14 @ 11am - 2pm
Thursday, May 4 @ 10:30am - 1:30pm