Continuing Education & Workforce Development Leadership



Dr. Armida Ornelas
Vice President
Email: ornelaao@elac.edu



Angelica Toledo
Dean
Email: ToledoA@elac.edu



Al Rios
Dean
Email: riosa@elac.edu



Dr. Juan Urdiales
Dean
Email: urdialjr@elac.edu



Kendra Madrid
Dean
Email: madridk@elac.edu



Evelyn Escatiola
Dean
Email: escatie@elac.edu



Dr. Michelle Cheang
Dean
Email: cheangM@elac.edu

 

CEWD Department Chairs & Directors



Curtis Walker 
Administration of Justice 
Email: walkercj2@elac.edu



Jason Hosea 
Fire Technology 
Email: hoseaj@elac.edu



Monica Thurston 
Allied Health 
Email: thurstmm@elac.edu



Michael Hamner 
Architecture 
Email: hamnerm@elac.edu



Adrian Banuelos 
Automotive Technology 
Email: Banuelam@elac.edu



Isabel Yeung 
Business Administration 
Email: yeungi@elac.edu



Marsha Cagigas 
Child Development Director 
Email: cagigam@elac.edu



Elvia Bañeulos
Child, Family, & Education 
Email: banuele@elac.edu



Ann Mahrenholz 
CAOT 
Email: mahrenam@elac.edu



Jean Stapleton 
Journalism 
Email: staplej@elac.edu



Erica Blanco 
Kinesiology 
Email: blancoem@elac.edu



Robert Lyle 
Media Arts 
Email: lylera@elac.edu



Dr. Anthony Lupica 
Music 
Email: lupicaaj@elac.edu



Dennis Villacorte 
Noncredit 
Email: villacd@elac.edu



Lurelean Gaines 
Nursing 
Email: gaineslb@elac.edu



Lisa Stone 
Theater Arts 
Email: stonelh@elac.edu



Dray Banks 
Guided Pathways 
Email: banksd@elac.edu



Arpi Festekjian 
Guided Pathways 
Email: FESTEKA@elac.edu



Nora Zepeda 
Guided Pathways 
Email: zepedans@elac.edu