Last Name First Name Phone email
Anaya Martin   anayam@wlac.edu
Bahbah Ahmed   bahbahai@elac.edu
Beppu Lisa   beppulj@elac.edu
Bourquia Siham   bourqus@elac.edu
Cadavid Anthony   cadaviam@elac.edu
Chacon Juan (323) 415-5306 chaconjc@elac.edu
Cleva Vernon   clevavj@elac.edu
Cohan Edward   cohane@elac.edu
Computer Lab #1   (323) 265-8816  
Computer Lab #2   (323) 267-3772  
Dehkhoda Abbas   dehkhoa@elac.edu
Dolores Aurora Pauli   dolorea@elac.edu
Fraser Bernadette   fraserba@elac.edu
Freedman David   freedmda@laccd.edu
Gomis Vincent   gomisvc@elac.edu
Hadjinian Hagop (323) 780-6720 hadjinh@elac.edu
Hsu Chiasheng   hsuc@elac.edu
Khosrow Daraei   daraeik@elac.edu
Kol Koda   koltk@elac.edu
Li Zhe   liz5@elac.edu
Lipscomb Roderick   lipscorc@elac.edu
Macias Mark   maciasma@elac.edu
Manah Stephen   manahsm@elac.edu
Manoochehri Cecelia   manooccm@elac.edu
Marion Bly   blym@email.laccd.edu
Matsumoto Koichi   matsumk@elac.edu
McGarrell Roy (323) 265-8650 mcgarrr@elac.edu
Nguyen Hai   nguyenht@elac.edu
Nguyen Tuan (323) 265-8770 nguyentq@elac.edu
Okubo Toshihiro   okubot@elac.edu
Ozur Ronald   ozurr@lavc.edu
Parsakar Nazissa   parsakn@elac.edu
Scott Jacqueline   scottjd@elac.edu
Seetao David   seetaod@email.laccd.edu
Wan Mei-Lee   wanm@elac.edu
Zand Sohrab   zands@piercecollege.edu
Zhao Yan   zhaoy@faculty.laccd.edu